August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Bills mailed out

Bills mailed out

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Monday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
08/20/2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PC Electric Adopt a School
Save Energy with PC Electric
PC Electric Storm Prep Information